Nilaihah Records
main main about merch bands live contact forum downloads links
Launch MP3 Player
  DISTORTED REALITY - The Fine Line Between Love & Hate
May 2003 | Nilaihah Records | nr010

Sultry female vocals seemed flawlessly with driving electronics that vary from straight EBM dance to poetic ballads. Featuring Martha, the former vocalist from 'Deep Red', with 15 amazing tracks including remixes by Assemblage 23, Propaganda, Noyce TM, Forma Tadre, Null Device, Sabotage, and Produced by Bruno Kramm of Das Ich. This US / German duo is sure to take the world by storm!

Full Length CD 15 songs
$12 USD

read reviews
PDF sales info

CD Track Order and Sound Files
listen to MP3 files

01. Super Crush - MP3
02. Fever - MP3
03. You Want Me, You Hate Me [split]
- remix by Assemblage 23
04. In My Dream - MP3
05. Dance Factor - remix by Noyce (TM) - MP3
06. Drop
07. Haunted
08. You Want Me, You Hate Me - MP3
09. In my Dream (The Context Mix) - remix by Propaganda
10. Super Crush (clip) - remix by
11. Fever (Analog Mix) - remix by Forma Tadre
12. Your Only Jewel - MP3
13. Hate Factor
14. Fear - remix by Sabotage
15. Super Crush (ND Sodium Mix) - remix by Null Device