Nilaihah Records
main main about merch bands live contact forum downloads links
Launch MP3 Player

NULL DEVICE - Perihelion
July 30, 2013 | Nilaihah Records | nr063

Building on concepts explored in their previous releases A Million Different Moments, Excursions and Suspending Belief, Null Device's unabashedly modern 5th full-length continues to blend dance music with pop hooks and instrumental influences from around the world. LIMITED physical copies available!

Full Length CD 11 songs
$10 USD

read reviews
PDF sales info


CD track order and soundclips
listen to MP3 files here

01. The One Who Came After Me
02. Metaphysic
03. Wardrobe
04. Night Owl
05. Anniversary
06. Cockatoo Girls
07. Retrograde
08. Indecision
09. Now You Know
10. Starfall
11. Torchlights